Home

PART ENTERTAINMENT. PART HOSPITALITY.

THE MOST UNIQUE NIGHTLIFE EXPERIENCE IN CINCY.

Top Cats is a Cincinnati based venue with deep roots in hospitality and entertainment featuring best in class service, state of the art concert space, incredible patio views, a seasonal array of giant gaming, and an event space that is customized to fit your party.  Top Cats creates an immersive experience through bridging the gap of historical Cincinnati music and uniting it with the next generation of entertainment. We want to collaborate throughout the Greater Cincinnati area, and evolve into a destination spot for all thrill seekers and music enthusiasts.    

Top Cats
Sat March 23 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Mon March 25 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Top Cats
Fri March 29 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Sat March 30 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Wed April 3 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Thu April 4 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Sat April 6 @ 8:30 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Wed April 10 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Thu April 11 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Sat April 13 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Sun April 14 @ 6:30 PM (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Mon April 15 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Tue April 16 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Fri April 26 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Thu May 2 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Fri May 3 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Sat May 4 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Fri May 10 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Sat May 25 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Sun June 2 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Fri June 7 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Fri June 14 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »