Home

PART ENTERTAINMENT. PART HOSPITALITY.

THE MOST UNIQUE NIGHTLIFE EXPERIENCE IN CINCY.

Top Cats is a Cincinnati based venue with deep roots in hospitality and entertainment featuring best in class service, state of the art concert space, incredible patio views, a seasonal array of giant gaming, and an event space that is customized to fit your party.  Top Cats creates an immersive experience through bridging the gap of historical Cincinnati music and uniting it with the next generation of entertainment. We want to collaborate throughout the Greater Cincinnati area, and evolve into a destination spot for all thrill seekers and music enthusiasts.    

Top Cats
Tue December 11 @ 7:00 PM
Ages 21 and Up
Top Cats
Wed December 12 @ 8:00 PM
Ages 18 and Up
Top Cats
Fri December 14 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Sat December 15 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Sun December 16 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Wed December 19 @ 8:00 PM
Ages 18 and Up
Top Cats
Sat December 22 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Top Cats
Wed December 26 @ 8:00 PM
Ages 18 and Up
Top Cats
Sat December 29 @ 8:00 PM
All Ages
Top Cats
Sat January 5 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Fri January 11 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Sat January 12 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Sun January 13 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Fri January 18 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up
Top Cats
Wed January 23 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Fri January 25 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Wed January 30 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Sat February 2 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Fri February 8 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Tue February 19 @ 8:00 PM (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages
Top Cats
Fri February 22 @ 9:00 PM (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »